Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

V-Shanghai

29 Shanghai, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in France and Spain where I studied International Business before relocating to Shanghai for work (apparently the place to be!). Been here for more than 6 years now which is quite unbelievable when i think about it... As for my interests, i really enjoy travelling and sports (ultimate frisbee, ping pong, tennis, badminton). Also, trying to improve my cooking and eat healthier. Enjoy hanging out with friends, grabbing dinner or drinks after work or during the weekend but also appreciate to have some time on my own and chill at home with a movie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the pharma industry in Business Development. Just changed to a new job, still located in Shanghai, so I guess i'm going to be here for a little while... and yes happy about it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping
Bargaining (we're in China!!)
Cooking
Drinking
Sports........

......2 are true, the rest are lies... guess which ones ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you mixed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv Shows: most recently Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Falling Skies, Modern Family, Drop Dead Diva, Revenge, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, etc...
Movies: American Hustle, the Devil wears Prada, the Proposal, all the Batmans (C. Bale) and other DC Comics/Marvel movies, Underworld, Inception... among so many others!
Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock... a bit of everything
Food: chinese, japanese, french, italian, spanish, others
Books: mainly japanese comic books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Iphone
- My laptop
- My TV Shows
- Travelling (been in more than 20 countries so far!)
- My very comfortable PJ
- Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Starting my life somewhere else... but so hard to leave Shanghai
- Becoming a vegeterian with all the sanitary problems that are related to the meat here but i'm such foodie, it's almost impossible...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or chilling at home watching a movie/tv shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite nerdy sometimes... but still fun to be around with :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have things in common, are into sports or if you know a great place for food or drinks in town

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!