Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VAglobetrotter

40 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, adventurous, happy and curious. Love learning about new things whether it's trying to develop a fine taste for wine, learning to cook or how to fly a plane. I love my job and don't mind getting up for work everyday though I definitely look forward to getting away.

I am terrible at text, emails and writing personality profiles. I procrastinate way too much (always been a crammer). I hate driving slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An avid golfer, I often spent my time on the greens (or the woods trying to find my ball). I definitely believe balancing work/life is a must and we must be able to stop and smell the roses once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at eating ( a new found foodie), sleep in on weekends, and making making French Toast. I also not half bad at trying "not" to do laundry. (the folding kills me every time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I seem pretty genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To be honest, pretty burned out from studying the last few years. Anything with pictures.

Movies: I have to admit I like the cheesy guy movies. Top Gun, James Bond and the Fast and Furious series are great flicks though Shawshank Redemption is probably my all-time fav.

Music: I like everything from Country to Pop to House, but nothing in particular. Never get tired of listen to live music though (of any genre).

Food: Love trying new foods of any kind, but my go to are seafood and a good burger!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
iPhone
The internet
Passport
Laughter
My coffee maker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my next trip will be. I am a true believer in trying everything once and living everyday as the last day because I seen too much craziness in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends....either catching dinner and drinks, watching a movie, or traveling to places I never been before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I value my family and friends to the highest degree. The rest you will have to meet me to find out.