Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to RVA after spending four years in DC (thus the handle), though I commute to Fredericksburg for work. No points for guessing my hometown.

I'd like to think that I'm pretty easy going...unless the game's on. I try to stay active, though I need to find some intramural leagues to join. Mostly I just enjoy being among friends, whether it's grilling out, hitting up poker/trivia night, drinks at the bar, or whatever else we might get into.

Fair warning: I am a bit of a sports fiend, especially for football and soccer. I don't handle bad results by Arsenal well, nor those by my beloved 'Hoos, but I have reconciled myself to the ill fate of being a DC sports fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying off my law school loan debt one case at a time as a criminal defense attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering trivial facts, quotes, etc. at the expense of actually useful information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: For personal improvement, I try (emphasis) to read one book each month on a topic I know nothing about, but to relax, I typically enjoy a good historical narrative (e.g. Masters of Rome), sports book (Fever Pitch), or epic series (A Song of Ice & Fire).

Movies: Favorites include The Last of the Mohicans, City of God, Spaceballs, The Big Lebowski, Black Hawk Down, Good Will Hunting, Rounders, Gladiator, and Hook.

TV: Sports, most things HBO/AMC, and whatever makes me laugh (presently Rick and Morty).

Music: A little of everything. All-time favorites include The Killers, Against Me!, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Imagine Dragons, Rise Against, RHCP, Led Zeppelin, Modest Mouse, Jurassic 5, The National, and The Beatles.

Food: Always down for some Italian, Thai, or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious stuff (family, friends, travel, etc)...

Proximity to the water
A comfortable bed
Good beer
DC sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reconcile the hypocrisy of being unable to tolerate intolerant people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing we do every night, Pinky...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show me that cool spot in Richmond that I haven't heard of yet.