Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bowling Green, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I was born in Ceiba, Puerto Rico, I have spent the majority of my life in Kentucky (so I could be considered something of a "country boy"). I have always been very nice to people, and I try to avoid aggresion when possible. I am an actor, somewhat athletic, kind of a geek, and something of a cinemaphile (seriously, I LOVE movies). My dream is to be involved with the entertainment industry in some way, so that I can help make the movies that people like me enjoy watching.

I am, however, very shy, and terrible at meeting new people. If I were to meet someone on this website, I would want her to (in most ways) be my opposite, someone who is fun, easy-going, not nearly as stuffy as I usually am, and above all, a confident woman who loves herself for who she is. If this serves as an accurate description of who you are, then send me a message, I'm sure I would love to get to know you better. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying at Western Kentucky University, where I am currently majoring in Broadcasting (with a concentration in film production), but after college, I will more than likely move to either New York or California to pursue the career of my choosing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying movie facts, acting, and singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tallish, not freakishly tall, but tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Holy Bible, "A Clockwork Orange" by Anthony Burgess, and "1984" by George Orwell among others.

Movies: Too many to list here, so I'll just put down my personal top five:
1. Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988, Robert Zemeckis)
2. Pulp Fiction (1994, Quentin Tarantino)
3. The Big Lebowski (1998, Joel Cohen, Ethan Cohen)
4. Fantasia (1940, Walt Disney, Leopold Stokowski)
5. Star Wars (1977, George Lucas)

Television: Boardwalk Empire, Steven Universe, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Rick and Morty, Frasier, The Venture Bros. among others

Genre: Classic Rock

Song: "A Lover's Concerto" (originally by the toys, though I'm partial to the Henry Mancini version)

Singer: Billy Joel

Band: The Beatles

Food: Teresa's Sweet Chili Linguini
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My brain
5. Movies
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm going, and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone, either watching movies or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm something of an open book. Just ask me anything, and I'll answer to the best of my ability.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice, confident, and fun-loving girl, who is seeking a nice, friendly guy.