Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VFMan23

32 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid-back guy who enjoys spending time with friends whether it be watching movies, trying new restaurants, being active, or traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance at a large IT company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
[Friend 1]
Me (6:26:46 PM): what is the first thing that people notice about me?
Friend 1 (6:27:49 PM): your height
Friend 1 (6:27:49 PM): haha
Friend 1 (6:27:54 PM): sense of humor
Me (6:28:05 PM): hmm, what about my sense of humor?
Friend 1 (6:28:33 PM): random sense of humor

[Friend 2]
Me (6:26:30 PM): what is the first thing that people notice about me?
Friend 2 (6:28:17 PM): ur height
Me (6:28:27 PM): wow, that's what everybody says
Friend 2 (6:28:35 PM): lol
Me (6:28:40 PM): i was thinking: asian and male
Friend 2 (6:28:43 PM): lol
Friend 2 (6:28:45 PM): height
Me (6:28:49 PM): at least i hope male
Me(6:28:54 PM): i hope nobody thinks i'm a girl
Friend 2 (6:28:58 PM): lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything to do with business/investing, history, or psychology/sociology, traveling.

Movies: Schindler's List, Gattaca, The Matrix, Office Space, and Austin Powers. I'm an avid movie watcher and I'm always down to watch a movie the weekend it comes out.

TV: Breaking Bad, Friends, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black. I watch most of my shows on Netflix/Hulu.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything as long as it's not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family (one of the reasons I moved back to the Bay), car, phone, computer, bike, sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and making the most of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and you're not crazy. Hopefully, those 2 groups are not mutually exclusive.