Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VHSCollector

29 Boulder, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Duke:
"The lights are growing dim Otto. I know a life of crime has led me to this sorry fate, and yet, I blame society. Society made me what I am."

Otto:
"That's bullshit. You're a white suburban punk just like me."

Duke:
"Yeah, but it still hurts."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school while trying to get some sleep in and at least a few strategy games and bad pulp movies a week.

Learning and relearning that nothing is more important than your outlook on life whatever your circumstances my be.

Trying to get through this whole life without ever working in an office and wearing a tie as rarely as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have a pretty bitchin' beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many to write here. Though I'm sure I'll try soon. Ask me about it, I really enjoy talking about the books and movies I love and finding some recommendations.

For now

To Kill A Mockingbird / A Song of Ice and Fire
Night of the Creeps / The Life Aquatic
Deadwood / Tales from the Crypt
Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble / Slayer
Pho / Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are better things to talk about than things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
4 truths and a lie.

1. I'm kinky, not ashamed, and not embarrassed if you have questions. Just dont be a dick about it.

2. For about a year I ran a medical marijuana dispensary.

3. In college I sold a script for a martial arts film for $5,000

4. I grew up on a horse farm in the middle of the woods.

5. At one point I was training to become a chef and am a pretty awesome cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that women waiting for a man to contact them first all the time is so last century.

You're attracted to antisocial gentlemen who are satisfied with the single lives they've built.

You want to text constantly and hang out infrequently. You wanna hang out, smoke weed, watch movies, pet cats, stay up late, talk shit about your friends, go to used book stores, have sex, leave me alone, go to half priced sushi nights, and go for hikes.