Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VICSD

20 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Khmer (Okay), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a really outgoing kind of person; any opportunity I have I will take. I get along with pretty much everyone that I meet and I like to keep it that way. I'm almost never in one place; one moment I'll be at the park playing soccer with some friends, another moment I'll be volunteering at a children's hospital, and yet another moment I'll be at the beach at sunset, strumming my guitar while singing my heart out and looking forward to sharing a moment like that with a special girl one day ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my Physics Major to get into Medical School and work towards becoming a respected Cardiothoracic Surgeon one day because my dream is to be able to save lives and help families. Also working with some friends on some technology business in order to generate money to help people in need; like create a good orphanage or something.
I’m really good at
Learning languages, succeeding in school, Soccer, Swimming, MMA Fights, understanding others and having stable relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
The really expensive gold watch on my wrist, haha jk. hmmm it would have to be my smile and my soldier-like posture when I stand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Fiction books in Spanish; Movies: Miyasaki films and horror; Shows: Avatar the Last Airbender and Jackie Chan Adventures; Music: Beatles and oldies songs; Food: Asian food ;).
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Space, Occasional alone time, Friends and Family, Love
(all kinds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future is going to be like and what can I do to change the world. When I want to be alone, I go over these thoughts at my favorite place and at my favorite time: the beach at sunset!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or a girl wandering through the city, having a good time at a restaurant, or just chilling and listening to music or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have ever tried Carne Asada Fries haha (only in San Diego) OR if YOU, not me, think we match and could have a good time! If you don't match any of these, bye lol!