Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VINNIE421

62 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely blue collar type of guy. My favorite way to relax is to work with plants, build something or fix something around the house. Come to think of it, that's what I do for a living! In the winter I would rather read a good book than just about anything else. In the summer you'll find my spending any down time in the garden, getting as dirty as any 5 year old boy and loving it!

I have been forced to start over once again at age 58 and what I am looking for is a woman who has a good (read "slightly warped") sense of humor, has the utmost confidence in herself, but doesn't take offense at my wanting to protect her, like putting my arm around her in a crowd of strangers or taking over the situation if I feel that either of us may be threatened in the least. Being a Marine for so many years it is impossible to change that aspect off my personality, not to mention growing up with five females in the house. Strong is fine but feminine makes my day! Are you feeling lucky? Well, are ya?

I am not into motorcycles or camel riding so, if you have a picture of either on your profile, I just move on to the next. I jumped out (read "pushed out screaming like a little girl") of an airplane once to qualify for flight status and will NEVER do it again!

You have to select a religion on this site so I had to put catholic, although I have been a recovering catholic for almost 40 years now and quite proud of the fact....one day at a time.

I am on here now because my 93 year old girlfriend wants to break up with me. She said its because I am always pushing her around and talking behind her back! I said, "But, Honey.......youre in a wheelchair!!".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Richmond, Va. with my younger sister and her husband in an attempt to figure out what to do with the rest of my life. The plan is to move to Grants Pass in the spring of 2012.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling long, involved jokes, except for the inevitable Irish accent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I actually had a male friend (straight) tell me (when he was very drunk) that I have the most beautiful blue eyes that he has ever seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Michener without a doubt the best, Gore Vidal a close second, Robert B. Parker and WEB Griffin are probably my favorites. I do enjoy reading several female authors who don't have a feminist agenda.
Recently discovered Train. Some excellent music! Depending on my mood I like to listen to anything from Alison Krauss to Vivaldi. Don't care for rap or hip hop that much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see...how about air, water, fire, gravity, sunlight and food...you thought I was going to say my dogs, love, sunsets, flowers, wine and cheese????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lint gets into your belly button...? Think about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Until recently required to be home immediately after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was bilingual in college, but only once
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored and have nothing better to do