Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VIPpickedMVP

35 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm great at everything I do. I care and try to help others when I can. I open doors for women. I like to surround myself with positive people. MY best friends are from childhood and still hang out weekly. All around Tampa Sports fan- Bucs, Rays, Bulls........ I am also a Redskins fan. That's my hometown. Anything else you would like to know just ask. I'm open to questions. Don't be shy say "HI".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life. I am a single father doing it. I work and like what I do. I am going back to school to better myself and my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I try to do. I'm really good at flirting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my Cute ass and my long eyelashes....... what do you think? Oh yeah. We haven't met yet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont read but would love to read a good book. Do you know of any?

Movies-
Kill Bill 1 and 2
Red Dawn
Men in Black 1,2,3
Kids
The Godfather trilogy
Stars Wars
Iron Man
Think like a man
Don't mess with the Zohan

SHOWS-
Big Bang Theory*
Tosh.O
Workaholics
True Blood
The Borgias
Ridiculousness
Greys Anatomy*
Duck Dynasty*
Storage Wars
Family Guy

MUSIC-
Anything with a beat 80's, classical, 70's, Rap.......

FOOD-
My fav is Italian. I can make a fantastic tasting shrimp or chicken alfredo with angel hair pasta. I do love Filipino food because I am. ;) I would like to try Indian someday as well as greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Sex
2.) Electronics
3.) Cash and debit cards
4.) Music
5.) Laughter
6.) Cleanliness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next to accomplish? As of right now, I am a surgical tech and a sterile processing tech. I do work in a hospital. I am taking my prereqs for nursing. My long term goal is to reach and become a CRNA or Assistant Anesthesiologist. I am pondering of club/bar ownership in the near future to add to my list of things to do. I also spend time thinking how can I make the world better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...... enjoying happy hour with friends. Sleeping from a busy work week and then waking up for a enjoyable Saturday at the beach or by the water. Sometimes playing poker. Hanging with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you accept the challenge........ If your looking to meet someone to start a everlasting friendship and possibly more.