Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VJ243710

33 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Christian man: outgoing, humble, energetic and active. I love sports, reading and fitness. I just started crossfit, I'm an entrepreneur, manager and part time model. I'm a month away from becoming a personal trainer as well.

I have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor, my family (specifically my 3 younger brothers) mean the world to me, I'm extremely driven and sometimes impatient. I do know when to relax and have fun however. I'm considered a closet geek, don't judge the book by my cover(photo :-) ). I'm extremely blessed to have what i do and that is a strong family, work ethic and morals.

If you like to meet an honest, sporty, intelligent, outgoing, endearing, cultured man with an EDGE and sense of humor: I'm the person you're looking for :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working my tail off to be the best I can be with all of my endeavors. Im always on the go, better keep up!
I’m really good at
writing, communicating, coaching/mentoring, staying in shape.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most.people say dimples, eyes and self confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rage Against The Machine, Chevelle, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, MF Doom, Outkast, Boys II Men, Breaking Benjamin, John Legend, The Black Keys, Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan, Imagine Dragons

Books, John Grisham, self improvement books, sports books and magazines, the bible

food....Italian, Thai and Mexican. Love spicy stuff and organic dishes.

Movies=most comedies and suspense films. Favorites are The Usual Suspects, The Dark Knight, Major League, 300, The Hangover and Breakfast Club.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, sports, a gym, god or music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enhancing myself, Jesus Christ, working out, sports, mentoring and how indecisive the women of Okcupid are.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my.mentor, friends or working on occasion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream a ton about where I'll be and how good of a life I'm going to have when i turn 40. I'm also a very blunt person, sometimes a little too much. I'm also quite picky for my own good. You're not supposed to settle right??
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've really noticed that the majority of you say one thing and then do the opposite! I'm very serious about meeting someone who is kind, family oriented, humorous, loves being active and shares the same passion for life i do. Also, Please be somewhat fit. Take care of yourself and your overall appearance because i do.

I would like to meet someone with a positive attitude, an excellent communicator who is spontaneous with a great sense of humor. I'm looking forward to meeting a woman who will be my best friend, blend with my personality and makes me want to continue to grow as a person. I cannot wait for that person to walk into my life!