Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VPan

29 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love dogs and tattoos; I've got a bunch of both and I'll probably get more sooner rather than later. I've studied ten languages and have lived all over the world.

I enjoy basketball, boxing, wrestling, running, writing, drawing, and doing nothing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for biology, I've taught boxing in Japan, I'm currently an investment manager, and I manage a restaurant on the side as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. They're so conspicuous but I love and need them. Also my tattoos, for the same reasons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Myth of Sisyphus, the Art of Happiness, Memento, Ruby Sparks, Snatch, Glitch Mob, Nujabes, Azealia Banks, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Peruvian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Communication, relaxation, a real good laugh once in a while, a place to stretch, maybe a book/movie/game to fill those boring spells, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, happiness, silliness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book, watching a movie, drawing, writing, or eating out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had to work a lot on liking myself but I'm glad I did. My personal philosophy is to forgive yourself for who you were, enjoy yourself for who you are, and love yourself for who you will become and R-O-C-K in the USA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cool cus I probably think you're cool. You will probably just end up thinking I'm a dork and I guess that's cool too.