Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VTskibum06

28 M Brattleboro, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Allen and I currently live in Brattleboro Vermont. I am an easy going guy looking for someone who I can really "click" with. I love spending my free time being outside and traveling around exploring new places. I am a big fan of meeting new people and trying new things, I am always up for an adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I manage a year round ski/bike shop at mount snow and am a professional mountain biker that runs a guide service out of my shop. I went to college for outdoor education and am a licensed guide in many outdoor sports. I grew up on a apple orchard in Vermont where I learned the values of working hard and playing hard all at the same time. I am always looking to better myself and hope to go back to school for a business degree when the time is right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being organized and planning ahead. I also procrastinate a lot which is something i am working on lol. I love teaching people how to mountain bike, kayak and ski... its really fun to turn people on to new activities!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that people first notice my eyes and smile... thank you mom for getting me braces lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Omnivores Dilemma, Freakonomics, and pretty much anything buy Bill Bryson or Jon Krakauer! I love Horror and comedy movies. Some of my favorite TV shows are call of the wildman, bar rescue, anthony bordain, bizzarre foods and pretty much anything about travel and weird things like bigfoot haha. For Music I enjoy primus, capital cities, sublime, naked and famous, pogues, crystal castles, alice in chains and pretty much any rock or alternative! My favorite foods are sushi, any Indian, Mexican or Thai food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Skiing
Mountain Biking
My truck
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career and the future. Its cool to think about all the fun places you can visit and explore on this planet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either out with friends at a bar or restaurant. If Im not out I am at home relaxing on the couch watching TV or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a male tramp stamp (tattoo) in between my shoulder blades lol. Let me know if you wanna see it ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a down to earth girl who's not afraid to be themselves. I am super easy to talk to, so message me if your looking for new friends or looking to go on a date!