Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VWtightnician

30 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I have a 5 year old son who doesn't live with me but I see regularly. Me and his mother get along great. I own my own house that I'm currently remodeling to sell for a profit, and then hopefully buy another house and do it all over again.

I currently work for a local Audi dealership and just recently left Volkswagen after 10 years with them. I'm a VW Master technician and that's something that I'm very proud of. Even though I do it for a living I actually enjoy my job (most of the time) and like the different challenges it brings me on a daily basis. I would eventually like to return to school to get a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering.
What I’m doing with my life
The pursuit of knowledge. I'm currently taking some free online classes (edx, coursera, etc.). I just like to learn about anything that interests me. I also dabble in a little carpentry and home remodeling.
I’m really good at
Fixing, making, and solving anything that challenges me. My powers of deduction are also excellent!

I'm really good at anything that has to do with my hands. Basically I'm a really good all around "handyman". I like to take on new challenges and learn new things through hands-on experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I have no idea. Probably my blue eyes (one is half green/blue). I also have a little bit of a West Texas accent that probably comes across stronger than I realize.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Any space opera science fiction book, especially a trilogy or series, and anything over 500 pages is always good. Peter Hamilton, Stephen Baxter, and Alastair Reynolds. I'll read anything though, I love falling asleep reading a good book.

Movies - Gone Baby Gone, Snatch, Office Space, Superbad, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, 300, Inception, Tron, any classic Will Farrell movie, science fiction movies. I like a wide variety of movies really.

Radio - NPR. Yep thats pretty much it for me as far as listening to the radio. On the way to work and driving home from work my radio dial is always tuned to 90.1

Music - Anything that has a good beat and gives me chill bumps while listening to it. Rock, Rap, Country, Techno, Hard Rock I like it all for the most part. Right now Atmosphere and Kid Cudi have stayed on the top of my playlist.

"As long as she don't need stupid amounts of makeup to make up for self esteem" -kid cudi
"Cuddersisback"
The six things I could never do without
My son
My hands
Salt
Good Friends
The internet
and.........Q-tips!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to accomplish tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends probably at a local pub or bar just hanging out and relaxing with a cold beverage. Occasionally you can find me playing Texas holdem with friends or just catching up on all of my DVR'd shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You made it this far in my profile after reading all of the above.
I interest you!