Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

V_For_Vetinari

32 M Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be a little quiet and reserved until I'm comfortable around someone, at which point I open up and become moderately awesome.

Right now one of my main personal goals is physical fitness-I'm working on getting in the best shape of my life.

In my free time, when I'm with friends, I'm playing board games, watching a movie or TV, or going out. When I'm on my own, I tend to read (probably my go-to activity), listen to music, find interesting things on the internet, watch Netflix or sometimes, play video-games.

I'm not a stereotypical 'guy'-I don't like beer or sports, I love cute animals, I'm better with words than I am with tools. Not a bad thing (or a good thing), just a part of who I am.

I am a big believer in the Power of Funny. Laughing, making jokes, comedy of all kinds is something that's kind of innate in me. I love puns and word play, and I don't shy from making jokes, even if they might be bad ones. Few things light up the dark corners of life as much as human laughter.

I love animals, particularly cute furry ones. I'm the type to go "d'aww" around kittens and puppies, and if a friend I'm visiting has pets, I'm usually the first one to be giving it attention, allergies be damned!

I am kind, humorous, and agreeable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve myself: physically, mentally, emotionally. Other than that, I have a good job, a house, a car, financial stability, great friends and a loving family. I keep my eyes open for new opportunities, but for the moment, I am have almost everything I want from life, except someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at telling jokes and making people laugh. Those two aren't always related, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I don't know. It depends on where and when people encounter me, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read a mix of non-fiction, humor, fantasy, and comics. That goes for both books and shows/movies-my Netflix queue is filled with documentaries, stand-up comedy, fantasy and sci-fi TV shows, and Superhero movies and shows. My musical tastes are varied, I generally judge by an individual song rather than a genre, but I tend to like rock (including a little punk and alternative), pop, and hip-hop. The only artists I definitely would list as favorites are Fall Out Boy, Rihanna and Ariana Grande.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good friends, good books, laughter, modern technology, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tends to be a mix of the mundane, the esoteric, and just daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, dinner and movies or games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually a robot clone of the original, who is locked away calculating Pi for the computer overlords. Also, nothing truly private would be something I'm willing to share on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested. If you enjoy a few good jokes, and a few bad ones as well.