Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vadatajs

26 F Oxnard, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a (not so) recently published author. Being unknown, that doesn't mean much. But I am an open book; there are no secrets with me. I'm strange, a bit on the large side (kay maybe more than a bit...but not huge!), funny, and caring. I can be quite shy. At other times, charming. My friends call me "strange". I have a weird sense of humor. I enjoy the little things in life, like butterflies and ladybugs, or the smell of gasoline. I try my best not to be boring, but I don't live a super exciting life. I used to play FFXI full time. I'm very accommodating. Looks don't matter to me.

I am strong, foolish, and overly trusting (which sort of goes with foolish).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing is continuing to write. I'm getting ready to go back to school to work my way up to a doctorate in theology, and a doctorate in microbiology leaning toward virology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh or lighting up a room. Poetry is also my forte.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly? Shallow or not, people notice my size. I am not a skinny girl, nor will I ever be. I do work hard to lose weight or at least maintain the size that I am, but it's hard work when you're on medication that makes you gain weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius. Movie: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. Shows: Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Mike and Molly. Music: Anything goes! Food: Anything that doesn't have nuts or cherries in it, as I am allergic to both.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my computer, my cellphone, my friends, my dad, my sister, and my will to live. I've left out the obvious, such as food, water, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot. Marriage, children, that sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably at home writing. Unless I catch a friend in a good mood, then I'm out at the bar dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like country music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I seem interesting at all to you.