Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vae6762

27 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather simple guy, don't take pride in material possessions, rather enjoy the little things in life. I enjoy working out, the outdoors, and writing. I'm a huge buckeye fan, was born and raised to bleed scarlet and gray after my dad played football for OSU in the 1970s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently bouncing around a temp agency, paying bills and whatnot. I hope to save up enough to afford grad school at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and putting my thoughts down on paper. It is one of the driving forces behind my writing hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, many people say I intimidate them upon first meeting them, but I do not intend that. I just happen to be tall, and big, although I'm not as muscular as I was in my football days. Probably the second attribute most frequently commented on is my sense of humor; I've been told on numerous occasions that I'm good at getting people to laugh, which allows them to relax around me. I don't necessarily try to do that, but I am sort of an oddball when it comes to humor, so I am known for poking endless fun at myself to get others to relax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list here, ask me if you are really that curious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pen, paper, music, football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and my numerous stories and how they might be changed, adapted, or improved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home enjoying some time off or out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and we can cross this bridge.