Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vagebondo

30 M The Hague, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoying life and following my heart as much as I can. The last few years I've been wandering around Asia/South America, doing all kinds off things connected to spirituality, nature, communities and growing vegetables.. it has been so good that I'm not gonna give up the lifestyle.. At the moment I'm back in the low lands, refueling my bank account a little while being open for interesting opportunities. I dream of a green sustainable future in which the mainstream has turned into new age hippies.
What I’m doing with my life
I see myself turning into a Permaculture Gardner slash psycho social therapist and I like it.. Other then related to those things I spend a lot of my time thinking, talking, reading and philosophizing about spirituality and reasons for life. My passion for permaculture makes that I can often be found rooming through gardens or visiting communities here or there. I am pro organic vegetables and love to kook them into delicious meals with friends. Owyeah and I am learning how to play the Indian bansuri flute
I’m really good at
Not taking life to seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that would be either the colorful clothes I usually wear or the warm loving energy that i am usually able to sustain ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Celestine Prophecy Series, The Ringing Cedars Series, The Bhagavat Gita, The Dhammapada, and other spiritual books in general. I like to watch movies sometimes, mainly those with a deeper meaning that make you think like Blueberry, a Beautiful Mind, or Into the wild. I used to be really into festivals, organizing them and such, now not so much.. lately I much more enjoy singing and making music around a fire, folk music, pure stuff like that. I love food which has been made with love ;)
The six things I could never do without
Love lOve loVe lovE LOve & LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now
ow yeah and community life, self-sustainability, oneness
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I am doing on that night that happens to be a Friday which probably did not occur to me or had any special relevance for my decision on what to go and do that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my belief in the potential of tantra is my excuse not to become celibate
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
that idea vibrates well and you feel like ‘being’ together ;)