Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VaguerHypothesis

25 Bournemouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will happily throw myself into any new hobby or interest. Basically this just involves me buying all the stuff for it (tennis racquets, Chinese textbooks, sketching pencils etc) then pretending that somehow makes me skilled in my new found interest only for it to be forgotten about several weeks later.
Hobbies du jour include; writing, tennis, running and vidja-games (though that last one has been going on for 20 years approx so I think it's stuck) and I signed up for Japanese lessons, like, two days ago. I've not attended any yet but I'm adding it to my list of things.
I also enjoy wandering around - cities and countryside - and watching the world go by, I could quite happily spend a whole day in a cafe reading a book and/or people watching (but not in a creepy way)

(If any of this looks familiar it's because I locked myself out of my old profile and had to make a new one. Honestly!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*dodges question*
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! Well I can make three types of cake REALLY well.
Adventuring; real or otherwise.
Sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How dark my hair is? I don't think it's a huge deal but people keep asking me about it. I do make it myself in case you're wondering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
l'm a big sci-fi fan. My most favouritist book of recent times is The Martian by Andy Weir. I actually bought it twice but that's mostly because I don't keep track of what's on my kindle more than anything else. I'm currently working my way through the Dragon Riders of Pern series but there's a lot of them so I'm happy for any reading suggestions to break them up with.

TV. Ermmm, I don't watch a lot of TV, just bits and pieces of shows while I'm having dinner or doing my nails. Big Game of Thrones fan though and Orange is the New Black.

Movies, I like almost any genre except from horror because I'm a complete coward and will cry into my popcorn with fear.

Music. I like nice relaxing acoustic-y stuff like Jose Gonzalez and Jake Bugg but I will sing along with the Frozen soundtrack given a third of a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Company, word puns, books/kindle, an internet connection, new things and cat gifs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How big dinosaur cities would be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think diet coke and diet pepsi taste the same.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above appeals?