Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vahnfable

29 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very curious person, sincere and normally pretty direct. I am also a bit of a dreamer that enjoys anything that feels interesting. Very caring, I try to give my best to people I think I get along with.
I normally think about a lot of things at the same time all day and the way I talk and gesticulate usually bothers people, as they think I'm trying to trespass their space or that I want something out of them... That is sad.

I give affection and anything when I feel it and not when people expect me to do it and that is one of the reasons it's hard to have a relationship. Perhaps I have bad luck too :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drifting and trying to find what to do next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, fighting for what I really want, daydreaming and being able to feel other people's feelings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lips. Well, that is what they say. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Two times this was erased and was not saved... to hell with it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Parkour, Roleplaying games, mountains and forests and new places to see... wait, I think I wrote 7 :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About new things I want to do and how to do them right, including how to improve anything of me I'm not content with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a normal Friday night since a long time ago... But... If I have one, I like spend it with friends, be playing tabletop games or laughing in a bar or watching a movie or almost whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here? Nothing xd. I might answer if I trust you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to conquer the world and you need someone for some of your missions :)

Or... If besides of the lacking quality and style of my pictures, you find this profile funny and interesting enough to chat a bit with me.

Or... if you have nothing better to do :P