Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Barcelona, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:35am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an English male in BCN looking for fun, a relationship, who knows what? Let's see what happens. I dislike typing, emailing and texting and far prefer meeting real people in the real world. Cyber relationships are so tedious. 'Nough said.

Just for the record; extrovert, a "gentle man/gentleman " but rough enough when the time is right, feminist, doesn't take sex casually as opposed to casual sex which can be fun if the chemistry and respect are there, inveterate traveler, scientist who loves art in all its forms rather than artist.

I should mention that I have a soft spot for abandoned greyhounds and galgos. Yes, I know that it's a little sentimental but I can't help it. So I like people who show compassion towards all sentient creatures. Apart from that I have few redeeming features if, indeed, any.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
Banal but accurate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking squid and razorshells.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality/body type/sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are for writing not for reading, Peter Greenaway, Shakespeare , Carry On films, ambient music, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tailor, my shoemaker, MDMA, bdsm, sleep, beauty and naturally, my galgos. So that makes seven. Bollocks! I've only just started and I've exceeded my allowance already.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
roaming around in the Raval getting up to mischief, doing the ironing, bouncing an object the size of a washing machine which only weighs a gramme off a comet or occasionally, I might be boarding a train or 'plane for a weekend out of town if the weather happens to be particularly dreary. Who knows? All suggestions will be considered and the best ones immediately adopted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care about privacy, I'm nosey. Apart from that I keep a profile on under the same name, VaidaMale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are pretty, intelligent, charming, depraved, have a sense of humour ( that's mandatory not optional ) and you like men, not as obvious as you might think. Hmmmmm. Maybe I'll revise all of that to, " you have a pulse".