Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a home, a job and a car. Just missing someone to share my life with.
Some of my interests and things I like to to. Working out, staying fit, music, driving, shopping, cooking, eating healthy, massages (giving and receiving), cuddling, movies, going for walk.
I've been descibed as generous to a fault would give someone the shirt of my back (and literally have), or give every penny I had (did that too).
I have a calling to work with people and help people, just trying to make that into a career.
I will write more as it comes into my head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying my bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, working with my hands, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me if you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I was younger I was always reading, mysteries, sci-fi and alot of westerns. I have read every book Louis Lamour ever wrote.
Movies, mostly action and adventure, sci-fi, westerns, the odd rom-com.
I can't narrow down one particular genre of food. But I could not live without red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, cellphone, laptop, car, someone special once I find her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, where I'm going, where I want to be and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sad I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its private I'm not sharing it publically.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!