Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Val_knight2003

29 M Clarksville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to be extremely up front... If you can't make me a priority then I'm done already..

I am a single dad! I am upfront and honest and want that to be a quality in someone who wants me back. I want someone willing to put forth the effort needed for a relationship.

I completely dislike the feeling that I'm wasting my time. I'm willing to put forth time and effort and give what's needed for a real relationship.

I'm not here to make friends, I want to date!
What I’m doing with my life
I have two degrees in computer science. One in networking and one in programming. I love my job and I work a bit of overtime, so the weekends is reserved for whomever I date and my daughter (not necessarily in that order)

I want a son..I just have a dream of laying in bed and my son comes and jumps on the bed saying mommy, daddy, guess what Santa got me..
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, and this includes building things and fixing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty accepting and easy going and respectful!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Sword of Truth Eragon Series And recently the Game of thrones

-I love any and almost all movies.
--I don't like movies that are stupid just on principle of being stupid.

--Rise against, Brad Paisley, Queen, Hellyeah, Mudvayne, Slipknot, No Doubt, Offspring, ACDC... the list goes on and on.. I like rock and country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone who will make me feel special. I want somebody to come home to, who might meet me when I come home and give me a hug and a kiss and tell me they missed me.. I am a romantic at heart and that is something I really want.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am probably at home trying to relax from the work week, or doing my best to get out and go see a movie. I love going to theaters to see movies, but refuse to go unless I have date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am boring! By boring I mean that I don't get into trouble, smoke, do drugs, get arrested, act like an idiot. I love to stay in side, play some of my xbox, or watch some movies when I am not spending with my daughter. I am not opposed to going out, having dinner, going camping, canoeing, stuff like that. I will not however, break any laws, play any mind games, or just hook up. I need more than that. I want someone that I can lay down with, wrap my arm around and enjoy some peace and quiet.

I dont get too much free time out of work and family, so I am willing to make an effort to be with anyone I want to meet. I refuse to pay games, and am hoping to find someone worth being around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1- You dont want to cause trouble.
2- You are interested in something meaningful.
3- You dont play mind games and can make up your mind on what you want.
5- You are cool with physical affection. I love to hug and kiss and cuddle.
6- You are generally well spoken, Intelligence is attractive.
7 - You noticed that I skipped number 4 on purpose.
8- You are serious and looking to put forth effort to possibly be with me.