Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vald123

55 M Pueblo, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate to sound cliche` but I am looking for my soulmate. Been there, done that, so I don't mind waiting. I mean I waited this long. I'm an easy going person with old fashion values. I believe in treating a woman with respect and dignity. I am not a serial dater. I know what I want and I don't "play the field". I am a "mans man". And I don't have a feminin side. Honesty and integrity are key. I am really a very easy person to get along with. But please, no drama. And YOU MUST LOVE DOGS, really. They have become my life. My website is:www.k-9psychologist.com. You can learn more about me there.
Hate to go here but I must. Phsyically if you are a little out of shape that is ok (nobodys perfect) but no plus sizes please. Great legs are a must. And you must be mentally stable. No jaded women please. If you are looking to get even for past sinners, don't try it with me.
I have been an avid outdoorsman. Real hard core stuff. I like a log cabin, wood fire, Jack Daniels and a good woman next to me. Both my dogs and life would be complete.
I try to stay in shape. Not a workout nut, but I use my treadmill regularly (and not just to hang my cloths) and I try to eat right. I drink somewhat socially, but NEVER drink and drive. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. I don't gamble. I am kinda neat, but not a Martha Stuart. I am a great cook. I am very domestic. I am somewhat unkempt and you will NEVER see me in a suit. Like I said, been there done that.
So if you want to learn more about me, drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional dog trainer. After spending 10 years of my life in corporate America it is very refreshing. I love my job! I train therapy dogs, protection dogs, drug and bomb dogs and obedience training. I am also involved in the German sport of Schutzhund.
I’m really good at
Many things. I am an excellant mechanic (somewhat of a motor head). Excellant woodworker (custom cabnetry). Certified welder (ship building expertise). Technology expert ( 10 years corp. trading floor support MCP)I am a perfectionist. I am also a very interesting character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book, many:
Movie, several:
Music, anything but jazz, Jimmy Luxury and the Tommy Rome Orchistra, Amy Winehouse, AC/DC, Patsy Cline, The Caravans and Waylon Jennings.
Food, And I love all food except indian. Particularly Cajun Creole. I like Italian, and Japanese as well. I am an excellant cook.
The six things I could never do without
My Dachshund (Fritz), my German Shepherd (Heidi), internet access, my truck, cheerios, and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when I will find my soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
home with my dogs. (boring, yea I know) Saturday is usually a big work day for me seeing clients. So I like to be on top of my game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dr. Phil says: "those who have nothing to hide, hide nothing".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to start corresponding. After 2 or 3 emails I like to speak on the phone. I hate to type.