Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valdal

25 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
College Graduate in Protection,Security and Investigations.Wanting to travel the world one day. Big Foodie and Wine lover. I love Cinema and everything about Film.I am a hopeless romantic and will try anything once.

I am a huge Ancient History buff
What I’m doing with my life
Running my own Film & Video Game Website. Planning my next step in life and Working my way into some Law Career.
I’m really good at
Cooking and everything to do with food.I love buying meats and trying new dishes, i have not ever tried before.

Writing,i love to write about the things i am passionate about such as Hockey and Films.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: You can catch me watching the latest blockbuster at the big screen. I love science fiction and horror , i have a huge collection of films and it continue to grows.

Shows: Anything HBO or AMC i watch.I also love Science Fiction shows and some Comedy's.

Food: Sushi and Sea Food i both passionately love.Mainly Unagi Rolls and Oysters and Scallops.
The six things I could never do without
1)MacBook
2)Films
3)Sushi
4)CellPhone
5)Cottage
6)Ancient History
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing Stories and Making Movies
My Dream House
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what ever comes to mind.I try to always do something adventurous or new when I get the chance, but that's usually early afternoons and early evenings.I don't party a lot anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know the exact location of Big Foot
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for something Long Term...