Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valentine2626

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, to let all you women know...i am the most interesting man in the world, that other guy stole that line from me:-) ...kidding

Beginning is alway tricky part. I am romantic, sensative, caring, kind, loyal, honest, straight forward, funny/humorous and optimistic about life...love altruism and is apart of me.

Ive lived in oregon my whole life, but lived in alaska and las vegas. So, life is an adventure to me and a spontaneous type....so, I keep life interesting too. I am rough around the edge personality wise and its a good thing.
I ride a bike, read, movies, music, jump off 50 ft. rocks into water, skydived, this life is about living it , and feeling my heart beat, I am a professional cook and work landscaping too. I love to laugh, act a bit goofy and live each day as its the last. But, looking for a partner in crime

but, you really want to get to know me more...email me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chef, but decided to try another career, starting alittle business, writing a book, new adventure, trying new beers, listening to new music, see a new movie, karaoke and anything that spontaneous takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, always positive and outgoing no matter what, even in bad situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, humor and good gestures towards everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: real life, james patterson , song of ice and fire, and self help books in anything.

Food:steak, zuchinni, Tai Food, but easily said....i am a cook, i love it all!

Movies: American Pie Series, Captain Corelli's Mandolin, anything good that is good. Love movies.

Music: anything with true meaning, instrumental, words, voice, sound...
it be a huge list to write. Love music

Shows: Two and half men and Trueblood, wilfred, grimm, once upon a time, american horror story...louie too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure
Family
Love
Friends
Helping other people
Living each day happy, altruistically, and optimistically
country music and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working, out and about or just watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was this one time i got carried away and fell into a duck pond...it sucked horribly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to have fun, have good conversation, laugh, real about what u want and not scared to take a risk