Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valeria_79

35 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though i'm 35, i feel like i'm 25 max, which is probably not a good thing. But that's the way I am, and I'm not going to change anytime soon :)

I'm an avid sports fan, though i enjoy watching it more than actually doing it. I adore tennis, biathlon, xc skiing, soccer, figure-skating, formula 1, snooker and more.

I like travelling. I guess everyone does. Travelled a lot in Russia, I'm planning to explore more of Europe now. Italy, Germany and Switzerland are on top of my list.

I'm trying to be optimistic about everything that happens in my life. It can be difficult sometimes, but seriously what's the point to regret about something you can't have anymore.

I like to learn something new all the time. That's why I am interested in getting to know new people, even if it's only online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work most of the time. And i try to decide what i want to do next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- procrastination :)
- listening
- being a good friend
- solving other people problems
- dreaming of something that will never happen ))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to think that it's my nice personality... but who knows, right? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave books: One hundred years of solitude by Gabriel García Márquez and A moveable feast by Ernest Hemingway

Fave movies: a lot... I'm a girl so of course i like romantic comedies and everything with happy ending.

Fave TV shows: Scandal, Grey's anatomy, Vampire diaries and many more

Fave music: Poets of the fall, 30 seconds to Mars, Coldplay, Eros Ramazzotti

Fave food: probably mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hope
my family
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if it's even possible to find someone on a dating site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go to the movies with my friends and hang out with them after.
Or i stay at home and read a book. Because i really don't think that you should go out every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still believe in miracles and kill me but I don't cook :)