Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valerie5555

32 F West Islip, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! It is always difficult to write about yourself, but I guess I will give this my best shot. I enjoy a multitude of activities including many outdoor activities like skiing and camping to reading and cooking. I keep myself busy with these activities, in addition I like to exercise hang out with friends and family and spend time walking my dog!
I am a laid-back easy going person, I like to have fun and yet am very motivated and goal-oriented. I have a big heart and enjoy life and am just looking for someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher - I love it! It's a great job and a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
skiing, anything outdoorsy, working hard, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my eyes and my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, too many great books to pick a favorite but I pretty much read the classics and whatever is on the NY Times Bestseller list of Fiction. I am not a big TV person, but I do like to watch Law and Order. I am a huge fan of classic rock music, but enjoy a lot of other genres as well. I love trying new foods and I like just about anything, my favorites are probably sushi and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, food, books, music, I guess the normal necessities :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is an odd question. It depends whats going in my life as regards to what I am thinking about. It could something simple like, what am I going to do later?. But I also think about my future and where I would like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I could be at home being a bum, out with friends for some drinks or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets get to know each other first!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile and are serious about dating someone and possibility of a relationship. I am not looking to play games with someone or have a casual hook-up- I am past that in my life. I am a very happy person and would like to meet someone who has similiar interests and goals.