Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 9
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Tennessee a year, originally from Florida. I enjoy a number of activities, such as bicycling, hiking, indoor rock climbing, writing, photography, art and I love movies and books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time 5 days a week along with a part time job on some nights and weekends. Although the extra income is nice, I work two jobs because I hate being bored, I love them both and I enjoy being around people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Black Hawk Down, Band of Brothers, A Time to Kill, Silence of the Lambs, How to Tell if Your Cat is Plotting to Kill You
Movies: Inception, Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, Drive, Sunshine, The Dark Knight, The Warriors, Cloud Atlas
TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, 2 Broke Girls, Friends, Seinfeld, King of Queens, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League
Food: Vegan varieties of Asian, Italian and Mexican food.
Music: Coldplay, The Smashing Pumpkins, Foster the People, Matt & Kim, Two Door Cinema Club, Oberhofer, A Silent Film
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my iPod, my notebook, my road bike, my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something. Either downtown trying to dance, exploring Market Square, indoor rock climbing, at the movies, just something fun and interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Legally Blonde is my feel good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're just looking for a decent guy to do things with. I love going to the movies but hate seeing them alone. Same goes for music concerts. I also love to explore book stores and check out the DVDs and CDs. I like to walk the mall and people watch and look at things I want but don't need. I would like to be more active, so I'm always up for a hike or bike ride. But overall, if you need someone different, feel free to message me.