Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Validane

24 Brownsville, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Phoenix here. Not much to tell about me. I'm a black Irishman- yes, a black Irishman. Born and raised in Rathgar, country Dublin, Ireland. I'm a musician, though that passion is dwindling as time goes by. I'm a techie - meaning I love technology. I build PCs and work on software. I am a huge gamer and very proud of my command station. I'm also very recluse so this is my attempt to branch out from that and meet like-minded individuals with similar interests and personalities.

INTJ master race.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a voice actor, and there's a pretty good chance you've heard my voice on something. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, in general. Technology - everything to do with it. I also am pretty good with voice overs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. It's all anyone ever notices about me first. xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene, not sure on movies, Arrow for TV shows, Tech death, and Italian food. Chinese food boarders for first as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My command center, my guitars, my ocarina, my piano, food, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else can I become better at, and if I actually want to go to college for computer science and technology, or stay where I am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room, playing games. Because that's what I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bleh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind hardcore PC gamers, enjoy being affectionate and friendly, or simply want to hang out and get to know me. I do prefer we talk a bit online to get to know one another better than a phone call or a meet up first. I'd like to know more about the person before I see them.