Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Groningen, Netherlands Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:41am
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body type
A little extra
Strictly vegetarian
Other, but not too serious about it
Art / Music / Writing
Open relationship
Mostly non-monogamous
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[I'm here to meet new, interesting people in whatever what way, but I don't do dating on purpose]

I live up to the sentence 'Life is discovering', always searching for new persons, experiences, places, ideas, knowledge.

I love to get rid of rules and expectations and just follow my heart and be childish and do unusual things and laugh and run trough the middle of the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
x Graduating at art school by throwing myself in the subject of Sexual Empowerment.
(Als je me zou willen helpen, kun je anoniem een online vragenlijst invullen over jouw visie op seks. Het zijn best veel vragen, maar geen enkele is verplicht dus je kunt er zoveel tijd insteken als je wilt, en je maakt mij er heel erg blij mee :D (en alle jongeren die hopelijk gaan profiteren van mijn project!) De link is )

x Finishing my first book about making your dreams come true

x Trying to build my happiness company (
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
x Wanting to do more than I have time for.
x Taking the road least traveled by.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
x Graphic novels (Thompson)
x Extremely loud and incredibly close

x creativity
x psychology
x entrepreneurship
x personal development.
x spirituality (if you know the Orin books come meet me NOW :D)

x Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
x You and me and everyone we know
x Amelie
x Big Fish
x Mr. Nobody
x BenX

x Spinvis
x Imagine Dragons
x White Lies
x Death Cab for Cutie
x instrumental music
x electronic stuff
x and all kind of different genres :')
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The people closest to me
- Curiosity/traveling/discovering
- Books
- Beautiful sentences
- Fantasy
- Miraculous moments. Running as fast as you can and falling down on the grass. Looking at the sunset. Dancing in the rain. Singing bittersweet songs with friends. Being awake when the sun rises and watching de world unfold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Why people can hurt each other so easily
and why I cant prevent awful things from happening

...How I can get more self-confident.

...How I can make people feel alive.

...How I'm going to build the business of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical?! To hell with typical especially on fridays! :D
Besides, every day could be a good day for a party or adventure (:
If I have a free night, I love to hang around with friends, go dancing or discover the universe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't shave.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are able to write a message that contains anything different than just 'Hi how are you?'

- You would like to talk about sex for my project, in a non-pervert but honest way

- You have an awesome adventure proposal (: