Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to explore different and new parts of the city. I've been defined as a city boy. Love getting to know new and different people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time in St. Louis. Loving my job...ish. Trying to meet new people and explore a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spray painting. Not graffiti, but actual planned artwork. I love challenging myself to new styles and concepts too. Dodging cars on my bike. Random side projects. Woodworking when I get the chance. Showing up on time.

I like to challenge myself in a lot of the things that I do. I set goals (sometimes they are a bit silly) then try my best to accomplish them)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit awkward at first, but open up fairly quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brief synopsis. Orson Scott Card. Hugo Award Nominees, Lord of the Rings Historical accounts. Tom Clancy. Harry Potter.

Music: Alternative, Techno/Dubstep, anything that catches my ear.

Food: Pasta. Lots and lots of pasta. Italian. Greek. Sometimes Chinese. Dominos pizza. Home cooked meals. Lasagna. Steak. More pasta. Sometimes with butter, sometimes not. no sushi. Love to cook and try new things that is not sushi. See a trend?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good company, intelligent conversations.

Things I don't want to disappear forever is the internet, my phone, my friends, a job...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer space. I mean honestly it's awe inspiring how small we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a good balance of going out and staying in, it depends on my mood and what my friends are up to. I like going to new bars and clubs but being new to the area, I don't know where all the good places are, nor do I have many people to go with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a firm believer in choice and the liberty to make decisions should be at a personal level, not a governmental level. You don't like it? Don't do it. Done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better of course.