Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valley_Cyclist

37 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just an average guy looking to make it in this crazy world. I'm an avid cyclist and I would ride my bike everyday if I could.
While I have had my share of experiences, I still believe that there is so much more life to live. I'm hopefully going to find that one person to share that life with me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for the LSAT, working towards going to law school very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The eyes. Those baby blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time is still a toss up between Stephen King's the Stand, It, and A People's History of the United States. In between, Ive read Koontz, Cussler, Clancy, and a whole bunch of other authors. Favorite movie of all time is still Fight Club. The book is still better, but the movie stands good on its own. I think I pretty much will see any movie out there. LOL.

Lost and Battlestar Galactica are still my favorite shows of all time, followed closely by Babylon 5. Other favorites include Supernatural, The Twilight Zone, 24, and Boston Legal. Current favorites are Burn Notice, Person of Interest, Suits, Justified, and the Mentalist to name a few.

Music is just about anything. I listen to trance/house during my workouts, movie composers like John Williams, Hans Zimmer, and James Horner when I want to relax. Driving is usually a mix of all those with some contemporary, rap, classic rock, hard rock, new wave and the occasional (albeit rare) piece of country thrown in for good measure.

I love food. I'm a decent cook and can make a mean ribeye steak. I'm starting to grown my own foods now. Its an interesting new experience. I also love to eat out and try new things. Anyone down to try something real exotic? if so, hit me up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MP3 player
My bike
My Oakley Sandbag
My shades
my family/friends
I'll get back to you on number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How come these "friend/enemy" percentages never equal 100%
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical about it. I could be seeing a movie with a friend or out at a local dive bar enjoying good drinks and conversation. I could be sitting at home enjoying some television or even reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where to start....

I like the song Pieces of You by Ashley Simpson. Can't seem to hate it no matter how hard I try.

Total man crush on Christian Bale. Or was it Leo DiCaprio? I can never remember.

I listen to composers like Hans Zimmer and John Williams more than any other type of music.

I don't care how much of a f*&%in A-Hole he is, Tom Cruise is still a movie god in just about everything he does!

Field of Dreams, Philadelphia, Saving Private Ryan, and Backdraft always make me cry at some point.

That's all for now. I'll add more when the all the laughing from OKCupider(s) dies down. = 0 )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U can go from talking about geo-politics one minute to the current state of the Lakers to just enjoying each others' presence.
U enjoy going out on either a bike ride or a hike.
U are not allergic to cats.
Non-Smokers preferred.
If you are open-minded and ready to explore life.

I'm looking for someone to complement me in some ways, oppose me in others, challenge me at every step, and share in everything that this journey has to offer.