Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valliree

34 F Turners Falls, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After being why my husband for 18 years I am now starting over again. I enjoy walking and hiking and all though I love to be out side I also greatly enjoy quite nights at home snuggled up the couch watching TV or talking.

I tend to be very affectionate, I love to hold hands and cuddle on the couch or in bed. I also greatly enjoy doing little things for that special someone in my life so they know how much I do care, wether it be a note placed where he can find it or surprise him with a picnic or any other romantic thing I can come up with and like most women I do also greatly enjoy my partner being romantic with me.

I love working on vehicles and I greatly enjoy going out on quads or dirt bikes. I shoot and have a vast collection of knives. Please do not worry I would never hurt anyone unless they tried to hurt my daughter. :) Guns and knives are just something I enjoy.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to my friends and loved ones. I will always try to help my friends and loved ones any way I can, I would give anyone the shirt off of my back if they needed it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Almost everyone says they notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and will read anything but my favorite book would have to be Stephen King's Misery. I do not watch a lot of TV or movies even though I do enjoy them, my favorite shows are BONES, Charmed, Burn Notice, NCIS, Law and Order SVU and Ancient Aliens. I also greatly enjoy shows on history and science. I love all music except for Jazz. Country and Rock especially the hair bands from the 80's are what I do listen to the most but I do enjoy oldies and hip hop as well.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My friends and family
My car
Walking/hiking in the woods
Books
The children I have "adopted" (my friends kids)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I find my true love? The one man that loves me and respects and cares for me as much as I do him.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really all depends on the Friday. I love to spend time with my daughter. I do occasionally go out with friends to dance or play pool. I seldom drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made 60.00 showing my breasts to 2 guys at Castaways.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Only if you are truly interested in a relationship. I am not looking to hook up or just have a one night fling. I am looking for the man I will spend the rest of my life with. If you are looking for faithful, caring, sweet, intelligent woman that will go out of her way to show love and affection.