Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valmonts

27 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Paris, raised in the French Caribbean Islands until I went abroad right after my A-level; since then, using studies as an excuse to travel around, from the US to to China and more recently London.
Back in Paris since April 13, I used the relative freedom of thesis writing to travel and enjoy the city. Eventually I had to start working in September... but it doesn't mean funny times have to end ah ah.
I’m really good at
not filling the blank xD
Well, some would say I'm good at mental arithmetics (which is quite useless in the day-to-day life of a normal human being). I'm also good at cooking Breton crepes : you will never be starving with me lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm talkative? ^^
No, seriously, I'm always the guy with a smile on his face, easy-going and joking about everything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It would be a never ending story if I had to list ALL of my favorite hobbies! (and even more to try to remember them all)

But here are some clues, feel free to ask and we can discuss about any of them ;)

Music : Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Muse, Queen, Fall Out Boy, Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, J. Blunt, Justice, Madonna, Mika, Robbie Williams, Louis Armstrong, Alternative rock such as Daft Punk, Cocoon, Moby, Massive Attack, Trinah, and jazz with Ray Charles, Katie Melua, Ayọ.
Nowadays, I am really in an electro-jazz mood, if you like that we will definitely get along!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbQkzAJrkn0

Books :
Lord of the Rings / Les Liaisons Dangereuses / L'amant / Les Fleurs du Mal / Candide / Chess Story / Perfume: The Story of a Murderer /

Films :
Match Point / American Beauty / Fight Club / Pulp Fiction / Requiem for a Dream / Rules of Attraction

I forgot TV shows (Californication, HIMYM, TBBT, obvisouly Game of Thones but also Archer, House of Cards, Battlestar Galactica...) and many other things ^^
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone...
And a piano...
(oups there is now an app which you can play the piano with...
...
...)

My iPhone then.
Arf I'm far too dependent on that gadget xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it too early to have a glass of wine?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The first (and only!) album I bought was Britney Spears' debut album... yes I feel ashamed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex