Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valo916

26 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Note, all this is prob out of date*Names Chris, I'm pretty down to earth person. Easy to talk to, laid back. I love playing Guitar and singing (I suck but I still enjoy it :P)I love to make people laugh and I'm very friendly, but I know when to be serious. I enjoy watching movies, watching movies while it's raining curled up on a couch/bed is the best. I care about personality, whats the point if you don't connect with them? just looking for a sweet kind funny girl.

I'm the type of guy who will do random romantic or sweet things just because. I am very affectionate. So my type of girl would have to enjoy romantic and sweet things. I go above and beyond for the ones I love, I always make time for ones i love also. I am very witty and can have a joke about anything most of the time. At first I am shy but after a bit of knowing me I open up. Sometimes my shyness won't show and i'll be a pure open book right off back it depends. But I don't hide things and am very open, also nothing can offend me so don't worry.

Looking for someone who I can share my love, laughs, good times and bad times with. Whether it's staying in watching movies till very early morning, playing video games together, or just goofing around. Or going out for walks, movies, or other random fun things.

I'm not much into parties, or big group activities. I enjoy hanging out one on one, or a few people. I keep my friend group small, but very close to me. I like to be able to give 110% of myself to someone then be spread thin, and be there when needed.

I am friendly, funny, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it day by day, hanging out with great people, having fun and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sucking really bad at writing about myself. Hah
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair or lipring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, It's been awhile since I've really read a book. I use to be in books long ago, and would read all the time. But stopped long ago for some reason. I'm not even sure of any books coming out lately.

Music some bands I like are The Rasmus, Apocalyptica, Kill Hannah, Deadsy, Hanoi Rocks, Placebo, Type O Negative, Viking Skull, HIM, Bloodhound Gang, Korn, Metallica, AC/DC, Megadeth, Shiny Toy Guns, Cradle of Filth, Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, System of a Down, Guns N' Roses, Godsmack, Pantera, Rob Zombie/White Zombie, Disturbed, Black Sabbath/Ozzy, Aerosmith, Cky, The 69 Eyes, Billy Idol, Tesla, Papa Roach, Fireball Ministry, pretty much all Rock. And a billion more.

I love a lot of movies, it changes all the time though I can watch almost anything really. I hate watching movies alone, I like someone to be with me. Then I can watch movies all day nonstop and never be bored.

Food, eh cheese? I love chicken though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
llamas? It's what I was thinking right now, so i'm gonna stick with llamas.

If I'm at work, I'm lost in my own mind. All I can do is think, I usually just daydream about going home. Makes time go by faster.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either finding stuff to do at home, or hanging out with friends.

Watching movies, getting drunk, going on random adventures, being bored surfing net, taking random pictures, or all of those while drunk :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was thinking about llamas for some reason.

Nothing too private, but

My hair is wavy, but i straighten it. Shhh

Eating lettuce makes me throw up.

I don't drink anything with calories, well except milk sometimes and alcohol.

I may goof off sometimes, but I can still accomplish things. Like I've purchased my own house by myself at age 23 :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and would like to get to know me more. No autographs please. :P