Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valor473

28 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sarcastic. I'm corny. I'm witty. I love my kitty.
I play a lot of video games. I have a sweet tooth. I'm self conscious. At times I'm shy. I'm a contained wildfire of emotion. I seek out what I cannot find. My friends are my life. I like to be random. Hello Kitty is my home girl. I'm not a queen. I'm a little dark and crude with my humor.

I am random, dorky, and mysterious

Oh yeah, this profile is kind of out of date. I'm going through some changes and such, so, naturally, so will this in time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, slacking: enjoying every day to its fullest.
I work as a Graphic Designer for a small company and it's the best thing ever. Really enjoying my experience so far. I started doing yoga at home religiously and it's also the best thing ever. So I work out pretty much every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, board games, tabletop gaming. Any type of games! Bring it on! I am always looking for new challengers. Rawr!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who you ask.
Every sassy black girl I meet compliments me on my hair.
"I like your shirt" is pretty common, as well.

Otherwise, my eyes, my cheeks, or my outspokenness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading Fantasy style fiction. Not so much reading lately, but soon!

I will find a dance remix to ANY song. I love energetic music, but I also love sad and languid music. My interests bounce around.

I eat anything that is delicious! Mainly Italian food, chinese, or my own otherworldly creations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Sweets, Video Games, My Kitties, Italian Food, and HYPNOTOAD! ALL HAIL HYPNOTOAD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's actually gonna read this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and aboot, or at home gaming with friends.

Catching up on my television shows. Currently watching (and loving):

Legend of Korra, Family Guy, American Dad and Game of Thrones.

Long-awaiting new seasons of:
True Blood, Warehouse 13, BBC's Merlin, American Horror Story, Being Human, Alphas, Face Off, Project Runway, Spartacus: Vengeance, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Doctor Who, FRINGE,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put Ranch on EVERYTHING!

I love Zombies. No ranch for them, though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common. That's usually a good start. I <3 gaymers.