Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Valthecatinabox

49 F Lincoln, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to see the good in others. I am a bit shy around groups of people but would be happy chatting on a one to one basis with you. I make the most of life, we only live once so why not enjoy it. I would like to explore more of the UK and the World.

I am happily living with my two teenagers and two wonderful cats. It would be nice to have a friend to share the good times with.

I would like to meet someone locally to go out for a walk, to share a meal with, to have a drink with, watch a movie, travel in UK and abroad, go dancing and who could introduce me to new activities.

Could you be that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life.

Working and volunteering for charities.

Went to Strawberry Fair in Cambridge in June, used to go every year when I was younger. Was really enjoyable seeing lots of live music and spending time wondering around the stalls. Will definitely go again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure about really good but like cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like reading, enjoy movies, shows, would love to see more live music and enjoying vegetarian food.

Do not watch much TV but have enjoyed the Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. Enjoyed watching Sherlock. Catching up on Supernatural on DVD. Have been watching the new Dr Who.

Been to see Super Junior with my daughter at Wembley. Been to see A Day to Remember at Alexandra Palace and We Came As Romans at O2 Academy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Family
Cats
Friends
Laughing
Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to celebrate my 50th and wondering if I will have met that someone special before then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home but would like to be out, in the summer having a lovely walk and then sitting outside a pub for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First time on dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, there is so much more to say but it is so hard to know exactly what to say on here.