Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Cambridge City, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to college to become a programmer and working full time. I enjoy reading and watching television. I also enjoy playing street hockey and baseball (but I dont watch them).I spend as much time as I can with my son who will be 9 this year and would like to find someone who can accept me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college to become a programmer and would like to focus on video game design. Part of why I am attending college is to show my son how important learning and school really are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers and technology. I am an excellent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They always notice my eyes as i have a two layers and two colors that make them one very unique color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot so my Favorite would be Stephen King, Rick Riordan, any fantasy and Sci-fi.

I watch all kinds of movies I like Sci-fi,Comedy, Horror, any Vampire movie as long as its good.I watch alot of the same tv that i do with movies, right now I'm big on watching Walking Dead, Castle, The Originals, Grimm and Dr. Who.

I listen to all Kinds of music ranging from classic to some rap.

I enjoy food alot my grandmother was a cheif and taught me almost everything she knew so I am able to cook alot of things really well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are alot of things i could never do without but for this question:
My Son
My computer
My friends
My PS3
My books
My Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and my own future, the meaning of life and a lot of other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at work or working on homework. When I'm not doing that I like to watch movies and hag out with my friends and my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in me and the fact that I have a child does not bother you.