Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VanMoonflower

32 Corydon, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How weird is this? Talking about yourself right? What can I say? I'm a red head so that should tell you something. I'm loud and vocal about what I think. I grew up in a rural area, so I love nature and peace and quiet. I've always been gifted academically and I graduated college with honors. I've worked very hard my whole life to be independent and make it on my own. It doesn't take much to make me happy, I have a lot already (a house, tons of friends, hobbies). However, I realize that everyone needs someone. I would love to meet someone who shares my ideals and goals and could join me on this adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making it on my own. I bought a house 4 years ago by myself and pay all the bills by myself (thank you very much!). I want to keep this little piece of heaven and am hoping to combine my day job and my side work for a nice life to achieve my goals: going into business for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love art and talking to people, and maybe that's why I'm good at it. I studied art in college and have done commission and freelance work since graduation. I also work as a mental health care professional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm loud, weird, somewhat inappropriate and humorous, and I have a huge tattoo on my chest and tattoos on my feet. And once I get to know you, I'm kind and generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything weird. I love science fiction, fantasy and horror. I live in an alternate universe 90% of the time anyway. I love to read and watch comedies, scary and cheesy movies (remember the original "Evil Dead"?). I like comic books but don't know a lot about them. I love making things, I love to grow plants in my garden and watch the animals in my woods. I love my Xbox and RPG video games way too much!I love to cook and try new things. I love to think and be challenged intellectually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes (unfortunately), some sort of liquid caffeine, my dog Frank, some sort of crafty thing(painting, drawing, knitting), my friends, and nature(I prefer trees, but small shrubs will do in a pinch).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will break free from the bondage of the "9 to 5" through some sort of business venture and what the meaning of life is of course......and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine, watching T.V., knitting, petting my dog and thinking about all the crap I need to get done on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm human and I need interaction(emotional, physical, the works) with other humans. I wish I could be like Dr. Sheldon Cooper, but I can't. As the saying goes, "No man is an island".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a serial killer and you don't want just sex. I can get that at the local bar if that's all I wanted.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!