Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VanaMarie

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to consider myself a "glass half full" type of person. I love to laugh at myself and have a good time. I definitely think people need to have a "work hard, play hard" attitude... it's important to find time to enjoy life and do things that you want to do.

Other than that, a few things I like are:
- vacations
- the beach
- coffee shops
- going for walks
- dancing
- laughing til my stomach hurts
- sangria & margaritas
- cooking
- sleeping in
- TV show marathons
- movie dates
- tapas
- traveling
- weekend adventures
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in nyc... enjoying life.

I like to stay active whenever possible, playing tennis in the summer and skiing in the winter. I'm always looking for a good tennis partner, but I'll warn you that I can be extremely competitive at times ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding a silver lining to everything..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.. you can tell what I'm thinking by my expression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- i love reading action/mystery novels but can always enjoy a good chick book every now and then.

Movies -- too many good ones to pick... depending on my mood I can get into anything but not a huge fan of horror.

Shows -- a little bit of everything but Walking Dead, Modern Family, South Park, American Horror Story, and The Americans are a few of the current faves.

Food -- if i could choose my last meal, it would definitely be Spanish paella with a glass of red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends
2) Music
3) A good laugh
4) Coffee
5) Vacation days
6) Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I go that I haven't been before.. love to travel but definitely don't get to do it as much as I'd like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying happy hour with my coworkers or hanging out with friends and seeing where the night goes from there..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me something if we ever get to meet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take selfies of yourself in a mirror.. there are always other and better moments for a photo op!