Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vancan192

23 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French, German, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who has recently learned a lot about himself and is finally getting to really enjoy life. I try to live my life day by day but I have also set myself a goal in life. As much as I am a big time reader I am a much better orator then a writer and it will for sure show in the descriptions of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a third year student at UBC studying Music, Majoring in Opera Performance. I am serious about what I do and I know that one day I will end up on the stage but I also know that I will take different ways of getting there. I want to study law after my undergraduate degree :) Il explain more later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Listening
2) At being honest. (I can't lie if my life depended on it)
3) Being loyal
4) Being respectful
5) History
6) telling people about somewhat random info regarding someone/something or somewhere.
7) baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people usually notice about me is that I am kinda shy when I get introduced to people but after a few mins they are amazed at how easily I get along with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, War and Peace, Pride and Prejudice, Hobbit + Lord of the Ring Series, Harry Potter (I know I know its what everyone says), Crime and Punishment, The Idiot, Sherlock Holms, Great Expectations...

Movies/shows: I am a total Movie buff, from the good oldies to the newest thing out there (just happens to be Les Mis and the Hobbit and I really enjoyed them both). This list would go on forever so I will keep myself from talking until further conversations. When it comes to shows I love: Downton Abbey, House, MythBusters ...

Music: Although I am studying Opera I love all kinds of music (kind of a lie, I can't stand gangster rap). At the moment I am really into Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Seal, Sting and Movie Sound Tracks.

Food: I am also a total foodie, I love food and I like to try new things. This is the one single reason why as it says in the My Details section that my body type is : A little extra. I work out a lot but I also eat a healthy portion at times ;) so it balances out for the most part but I guess even though I work out I am still putting in more then I burn and that will change very soon. I am a huge fan of tea and nothing is better then homemade bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and friends
Singing!!!!
My Books,
Water,
Sports,gym!
(Food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Culture, Social influences, Politics... generally what makes the world clock tick. I am pretty sure its not 100% normal but whatever its me. I enjoy things that make me think so I like to watch debates and documentaries on various topics. One thing that has been on my mind lately pertains to us as humans, where did we come from? I guess the best way to state the question is are we hear but the force and will of a almighty creator or are we because of the laws of physics. I admit I am not a physicist nor will I ever will be but I like to think, read and try to work things out logically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am most likely with friends (not out per-say but just hanging out at one of their houses relaxing and enjoying each others company). I also have a tendency to go for very long walks when the weather permits. You will usually find my in a corner of a coffee/tea shop either by myself reading/studying or with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to know more please feel free to message me I always reply :)