Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vander22

20 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dear God I hate writing these things.
I guess to start things off with, I just moved to Akron to attend UAkron as a flute performance. I used to live in Alabama, so I don't know anyone here. I am on here strictly for friendship, I have a lovely girlfriend in Seoul :)

My personality type(MBTI) Is INTJ, but I tend to have more of a control over what I say.

I like Anime, Indie/folk bands, and food. I am a friendly person once you interest me, and I don't have a problem sharing numbers. I guess anything else, ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending University of Akron for Flute performance, and that is a pretty big thing. I'm planning on getting a job soon once I get used to my schedule and can find time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at music, cooking, and spacing out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. Sometimes my hair, it really depends on what they see first. After that, its my nervous twitches like rubbing my hands together lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I dont read very often, but I've been reading "Inheritance" and "Eat Pray Love" all of which I loved.
Movies:
Oh boy, where do I begin. Eat Pray Love, any Madea movie, Brides Maids, Sherlock Holmes, anything with Sandra Bullock or Julia Roberts in it, and Kara no Kyoukai movies.
Shows:
Too many to list. But a lot of anime, How I Met Your Mother, Chopped, Castle, Switched at Birth, Secrets of a Restaurant Chef, Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, American Pickers, and American Restoration, ext.
Music:
Classical music is a big part of my life, but not my whole life. I am a big Demi Lovato and Florence + the Machine fan. Indie and Pop are nice too. Musicals are awesome too.
Food:
Anything Italian. Its debatable whether I have Italian in my bloodline, but I love anything covered in a red or white sauce, deep fried, sauteed, roasted, or baked. I love Japanese and Chinese food, but Italian takes the cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My instruments(Piano, Piccolo, Viola, and Flute)
My friends
My Laptop
My steam account
My phone
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I want to go everywhere, see everything, taste everything, and live life to the fullest. I am really inspired to live life to the fullest by the Italians. They are famous for their ability to be absorbed into pleasure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room watching anime, or in guzzetta hall practicing my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am insecure about a lot of things, mainly because it isn't perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it I guess.