Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vanessa0412

32 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in KC, lived in NYC for a minute, and recently moved to PHX. I have a dog that now lives with my sister and her family in STL (sad face). I go back to KC and STL often to visit friends and family. I like to have fun and take adventures, big or small. I'm looking forward to lots of outdoorsy things once the summer temps go down. I like playing volleyball and try to do it regularly. My favorite trait in any human being is empathy. On a superficial level, I'm a teeth person.

If you think my profile is too ambiguous, ask questions.

I will rarely approach a guy and I certainly won't online so the ball is in your court.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an urban planning consultant with a national firm that has a small office in PHX. In my free time I like to do things with friends and family, play volleyball, and run. Well... I really need to get back to that running thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and keeping them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. And usually my eyes should they take the time to look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read and watch movies in general. Even the bad movies. I like alternative music but can handle just about anything but heavy metal and some country and rock songs annoy me. I'm the type of person that will know the lyrics but have no idea whose singing them and what the song's called.

I like ethnic food in general. Mexican (Baja, but I'll eat the smothered in cheese type too), Indian (and I'm upset I can't get a Dosa in PHX), Venezuelan (it's different than Mexican), Thai (it's different than Chinese), Spanish, Greek, Italian, ethiopian, Sushi, that's all I have for now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, my friends, volleyball, traveling. That's only 5 but I can't think of anything else. I guess food/water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, which happens too infrequently.

Right now I'm thinking about how, if I were asked, I would rank hotels by the number of and access to electrical outlets. Seriously? One free outlet, what a bunch of barbarians!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm new to PHX and need to make friends, im guessing my Friday nights will involve me and a tv. Back at home I'd partake in happy hour, going out with friends, maybe seeing a movie. I'm looking forward to hopping in the car and taking weekend excursions out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I signed up on one of these sites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe chivalry is not dead. You are fun. And you have good teeth; seriously though... Brush yo teeth!