Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vanesssajoy

24 F Whittier, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Half Filipino and pretty laid back not too crazy.. maybe a little on the weird side. I love to sing or being around anything involving music.

Disneyland.. Love that shizz.
I’m really good at
Tongue tricks including blowing saliva bubbles lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, nose rings, tattoos, my extra toes or my monkey tail...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know a lot of you skip this section because it's too long.. Whatev.

Music: I'm interested in anything with great sound, amazing vocals and good musicians. I'm a huge sucker for harmonies.

Artists/Bands: In no particular order... Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Chet Baker, Dean Martin, The Killers, Weezer, The Beach Boys, Suburban Legends, The Bolts, Panic! At The Disco, Michael Buble, City and Colour, The Strokes, Franz Ferdinand, Island Apollo, The Beatles, The Hush Sound, Ludo, The Neighbourhood, Maroon 5, We The Kings, MGMT, My Chemical Romance, Muse, Midnight Satellites, Lowly Spects, Neon Trees, Stems, Yellowcard, New Found Glory, Paramore, Young The Giant, Coldplay,. and so much much more.. Including boy bands lol :p

Movies: I'll watch anything.

Shows: Scrubs will always be my all time favorite. I love American Horror Story, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Awkward, New Girl, Orange Is The New Black, Catfish, Once Upon A Time, Faceoff, Dexter, The Voice, My Strange Addiction etc..Dragon Ball Z fan and loveeee Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers, Futurama, Chowder and Archer lol. South Park and Family Guy are good too.

Food: I will try anything twice.
-I love me a bbq smokehouse burger.
-Love a good bean and cheese burrito.
-Ramen is the bomb.
-Pad thai is my shizz.
-I love food.
The six things I could never do without
-Water
-Chapstick
-Hair ties
-My toothbrush
-iPhone
-Eyebrows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people don't like roller coasters! How can you not love the thrill?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working, out with friends, at a show, going to the theaters, spending the day at Disneyland/DCA or cuddled up in my blankets watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like popping black heads/pimples and not just my own.. It's gross, trust me I know, but it's weirdly satisfying to get them out.. I know you all think the same but won't admit it lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-if you have good taste in music and recommend some new tunes and/or bands.
-If you can make me laugh
-If you can sing
-If you can accept the fact that girls do fart and poo lol
-If you actually read my profile and not just looked at my photos.
-Looking to find a new friend.
-or just want to chat for a bit.