Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Giving this another shot. I'm a simple man looking for some change. I like to just be out and see the world. I want to travel around the world one day and would love to have a co-plot on my adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Maybe go back to school one day. I kind of want to just pack a bag and just roam the country for a little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome, Hanging out, If you ever need ideas of where to go I got places. I live road trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like that one guy everyone went to high school with. You know, that guy over there sitting 2 seats behind you that never really talked, thats me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lost touch with reading latley but I usually read action adventure stories ir anything nerdy
Movies: Action, comedies, horror, i'll pretty much sit through anything once.
Music: Rap, rock, techno, pretty much anything
Food: I admit i'm a fat boy at heart. And I dont care what anyone says but more places need 24 hour breakfast menus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, good beer, a steady paycheck, my family, water, Bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the actual price of tea in China? If I got 20 people to just randomly stop on a crosswalk and stare at the sky, how long before the panic begins?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging with my friends, or wondering when I lost the ability sleep. 3 a.m. is prime time in my book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big comic book nerd. I know when to restrain myself but if someone at work asks for my opinion on a superhero movie I might give a 20 minute history lesson on some random background character.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I still go by the old fashion notion that the man should approach woman first but if you feel brave enough, feel free to message me. I dont bite