Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vanhorn_Wood

22 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, welcome aboard. I'm Josh. I'm currently working as a hotel security guard. It's not the greatest job in the world but some days give me some pretty interesting party stories. Even though I haven't had a chance to do much I love traveling. Before I die I want to go to all 7 continents, yes I am willing to spend time in the frozen tundra that is Antarctica. Life has gotten pretty mundane as of late and it would be nice to break free from my usual schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a hotel security guard. I want to get a job where I can travel. Maybe on a cruise ship or with an airline. That's why I like hotels, you never see the same faces coming in and out those doors, except for the homeless drunks in the city I've grown to appreciate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping. I'm work overnight shifts at work so I tend to just relax during the day. I do still like to go and for a nice walk on treat myself to lunch and a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like that one guy everyone went to high school with. You know, that guy over there sitting 2 seats behind you that never really talked, thats me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Admittedly most of my reading comes from comic books. Aside from that I like to read anything about adventure. Whether it be across the country or beyond the stars. And also my handy dandy zombie survival guide.
Movies: I'll just give you my top 5 favorites and you can figure me out from there. 1. Jurassic Park 2. The Avengers 3. Clerks 2 4. Pootie Tang 5. Predator.
Music: Outkast, Daft Punk, Kanye West, Kiss, Dragonforce, Queen, and a bunch of others I can't remember off the top of my head. I have a very weird taste in music.
Food: I admit i'm a fat boy at heart. And I dont care what anyone says but more places need 24 hour breakfast menus. I'll learning to cook finally, not to brag but I can make a mean baked ziti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, a nice place to pass out after a long night of work, my laptop, my small circle of friends, something to keep me occupied during the day while everyone's at work or in class, and something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what adventure I want to go on next. I'm considering taking a trip to Vegas in November, would be nice to have some company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging with my friends, having a drink, or wondering when I lost the ability sleep at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comic book nerd. I enjoy my weekly trips to the store and catching up on my favorite heroes. At work I'm the only person that doesn't hide that they like superheroes and stuff. It's nothing to be ashamed of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you ever need someone to talk to at 3 in the morning, or if you want to go backpacking across Europe. I just want a change from the norm.