Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh and I try find humor in almost every situation. People tell me I'm funny and extremely sarcastic, but I question their judgement on that.

I'm into pretty much anything and everything, usually willing to try something at least once.

I'm trained in CPR and first aid, so if anything goes wrong during our night out, you need not worry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going through nursing school, trying to find new things to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering small details and randomly bringing them up in conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My morbid sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Inception, The Matrix, When Harry Met Sally, X-men, Spider-man, Never let me go, ruby sparks.

Shows: Sense8, The Walking Dead, The Office, Friends, Seinfeld, Archer, Futurama, FMA, The Game of thrones, Adventure Time, Over the Garden Wall

Music: Last Dinosaurs, The Jungle Giants, 90s/80s pop, I listen to anything really, but lean towards the indie genre.

Food: Anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laptop
2. Food
3. Friends
4. Humour
5. Reddit
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How they put the caramel in the caramilk bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, or vegging on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate pickles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, random and wouldn't mind talking about anything.