Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Tallahassee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently graduated from college with a Bachelors in English. I am currently working as a journalist/staff writer at a small publishing company. I am very close to my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them. I am actively involved in my church and enjoy volunteering my time with the kids. I love the beach! I am from Florida so a summer without the beach is tragic. Go Gators! You can find me at the Swamp every football season without a doubt! I am constantly adding new adventures to my bucket list and hope that I complete them all before I'm too old! I am a big music and movies fan. I have big plans to travel. I have studied abroad in Spain and Portugal and don't want to stop there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a journalist/staff writer at a small publishing company. I love my job, but I don't plan on staying there forever. I am working on building my resume and am seeking bigger and better opportunities. Writing is my future, but I plan on attending grad school in the near or distant future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Its a lifestyle :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that would be different for every person and scenario. I tend to smile at people so maybe that would qualify.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter is the greatest story ever told. Period. That being said, I love to read and try to do so when time permits. I have so many favorite movies and am too indecisive to pick just a few. My favorite food? I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, family, friends, music, memories, and... *cringes* shopping!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random outlandish things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, if you are sincere, and if you are attracted to full-figured women. If not, I implore you to pass me by.