Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VansAL

25 M Eclectic, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single.
Never married.
No children.
Good job.
Own place.
Own car.

My name is Curtis. I have a lot of tattoos, piercings and long hair. I am a musician. I play bass guitar for Common Ground, you may have heard us on the radio. We're on our way to becoming signed, so it's kinda of a big deal. I'm not a "country boy", by any means. I'm more of a "rocker" kinda guy. Let's get straight to the point. I'm not like most guys. I am looking for a relationship, but I don't want to rush into anything, just take things slow. I'm an easy going guy, that just enjoys a good time. I'm very old fashioned. I open doors and slide out chairs for my lady. I know that a lot of women don't go for that these days, but it's just manors. I'm the type of guy that will leave you "good morning" texts, will call you just because I'm thinking about you, and give you a massage after a stressful day. If you're looking for a real man, and not a boy, then look no further.

All I'm looking for is someone to look into my soul and love me for who I am. Someone who won't give up on me and leave when things get rocky. But rather Hold on tighter and not let go, and work on things together and continue to be happy. Someone that would rather spend her time hanging out on the couch, cuddling up and watching movies rather than going out to a club and getting wasted. I'm not a wild or out of control guy. And I'd like for my partner to be the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I work pretty much 7- days a week. If I'm not working, then I'm playing music with my band.
I’m really good at
playing music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rock/metal music.

Korn, Black Stone Cherry, and Theory of a Deadman are my favorites as of now.

All types of movies. Mostly Horror though.
The six things I could never do without
my music.
computer.
phone.
females.
my close friends.
my band.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if there is someone out there for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. Just ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested?
Or you have a plan for the Zombie Apocalypse.