Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vansingsga

36 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single attractive 36 year old African American Male. I'm a Christian. I'm the father of a beautiful daughter. I've been married. It didn't work out and I'm trying the dating thing again. I've been single since 2009. I've been really focused on my career and my daughter. Someone told me that I need to meet a nice woman so here I am. I love music and fitness. I'm a full time Worship Pastor. I teach private music and voice. I also have a job in sales. I almost forgot. I'm going to record my first music project on June 1st. If you want to come hit me up for details.

Update. I'm working out to get in shape. It would be nice to have a woman that is interested in the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dad which I love. My daughter is 4. I'm working on my first music project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and bringing laughter. I think I'm going to start doing Christian Comedy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty smile and my muscles. LOL I work out a couple of times a week so I have muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible. I love Psalms 37. Well actually I love the whole Bible. Jesus and His amazing love has changed my life. The art of war. Teen Wolf the tv show. Homeland, Scandal, Spartacus, The Walking Dead. Matrix Trilogy. Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Marvel and Dc movies. I love the movie Inception. I know the government is working on this concept. I love bread and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus and His amazing Love, my beautiful daughter, Music, Air, Water, Food, Laughter. I love Neo Soul. I know that's more than the list required.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life , my daughter and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on music or at a poetry event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a freak. See look at your eyes getting big. I just said that to get a reaction. When a say freak I'm talking about a neat freak. Get your mind together. It's not OCD. I just like to keep things neat and fresh especially restrooms.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're single and serious about dating.